Home
Staff
Bid Projects
Ditch Mainteance Department
Highway Department
Sanitary Sewer Department
Tax Mapping Department
Surveys Login
Bryan Surveys
Township Surveys
Village Surveys
Flood Maps
Stone Books
Recorder's Plats
1977 Tax Maps
All Townships
All Townships




     
 
To Contact the Staff:
 
 
 
12953 County Road G
Bryan, Oh. 43506
Phone: 419-636-2454
Fax:      419-636-8687
 
     
     
 
Williams County Engineer
Todd J. Roth, P.E., P.S.
E-mail Dennis Bell E-mail Todd Roth

troth@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2101

 
 
     
 
Chief Deputy Engineer
John Waterston, P.E., P.S.
E-mail John Waterston E-mail John Waterston

jwaterston@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2102

 
 
Deputy Engineer
Cody Frey, P.E.
E-mail John Waterston E-mail Cody Frey

cfrey@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2103

 
 
Survey Technician/Tax Map Department Manager
Larry P. Case
E-mail Larry Case E-mail Larry Case

lcase@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2104

 
 
Project Manager
Ron Buda
E-mail John Waterston E-mail Ron Buda

rbuda@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2105

 
 
Drainage Engineer/Ditch Maintenance Manager
Brian D. Fritsch, P.E.
E-mail Brian Fritsch E-mail Brian Fritsch

bfritsch@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2121

 
 
     
 
Administrative Assistant
April Gonzales
E-mail Susan Schmunk E-mail April Gonzales

agonzalez@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2111

 
     
 
Drainage Technician
Jami Burdine
E-mail Larry Case E-mail Jami Burdine

jburdine@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2122

 
     
 
Engineering Technician
Jared Rediger
E-mail John Waterston E-mail Jared Rediger

jrediger@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2151

 
     
 
Highway Superintendent
Phil Wittington
E-mail John Waterston E-mail Phil Whittington

pwittington@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2141

 
     
 
Highway Clerk
Steve Humphrey
E-mail John Waterston E-mail Steve Humphrey

shumphrey@wmscoengineer.com

Phone Extension 2143

 
 
 
   
 
     
     
 
 
 Location of Staff
 
 Use MapPoint for Directions
You are coming from:
Street
City State
Zip